Board of Directors Contact Information


Randy Dahl
Industrial Fiber Optics
627 South 4th Street
Suite 100
602.804.1227
Tempe, AZ 85281
rdahl@i-fiberoptics.com

Paul Mulligan
FiberFin
201 Beaver St
Yorkville, IL 60560
USA
Tel: (630) 553-6924
Fax: (630) 553-9025
info@fiberfin.com
Ken Eben
Mitsubishi International
520 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212.605.2392
ken.eben@mitsubishi.com
Paul Polishuk
Information Gatekeepers, Inc.
320 Washington Street
Suite 302
Boston, MA 02135
617.782.5033
polishuk@igigroup.com
Gary Grimes
Univ. of Alabama
Birmingham
1150 10th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294
205.934.3147
ggrimes@uab.edu

Whitney White
Chromis Fiberoptics
6 Powder Horn Dr.
Warren, NJ 07059 USA
Tel: (732) 764-0911
Fax: (732) 764-0933
whitney.white@chromisfiber.com
Jonathan Hirakawa
Calsak Corporation1225 W. 190th St., Suite 375
Gardena, CA 90248 USA
Tel: (310) 715-7150
Fax: (310) 719-1300
jhirakawa@calsak.com